This is the 5th time a gay dude tried to flirt with me. I told him I prefer women, like I did the 4 before him, and he called me a phobe and then screamed "ITS 2010, GET WITH THE TIMES, YOU DISGUSTING BIGOT". Do you agree with his sentiments? That straight people who refuse to date the same are phobic?
No comments:
Post a Comment