Friday, August 19, 2011

Who to Blame for Australians Channel 7's Coverage?

Whoever they are, I hope their is such a thing as Karma, because I'm sick of screaming at the telly. Worst Aussie coverage of the Olympics I have seen in my entire life, and I'm not a spring chicken.

No comments:

Post a Comment