Friday, August 19, 2011
Im that used to copeing with bad luck and i mean bad luck some people would have not coped with one of my just
everyday eposodes, yet wk in yr in its just an everyday accurence,has been for the last ten yrs, so much so if i have any good luck,such as win something or plans iv made go without hickup,i get so scared i cant rest till somethings goes wrong,iv won money one day next day my son looses all wages out pocket, if i won the lotto id be run over going to collect it,and no i dont bring it on myself, since my dad followed 6mths later by my mum ped away iv had to cope with 3 kids no family just me running home paying bills diy even had to face grown men who had ago at me kids and done it had to always laughted it off but im fed up now and to old 46, no way out though cus if i was rich inlove happy etc i couldnt cope knowing it would def come to a sad end, how bad is that, good job i have a sence of humor, well probly just barmy, bet no one could read my furtune no one out there could tell my future?unless its bad of course ha ha go on whats going to happen to me say next month ????
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment