Thursday, August 18, 2011

WHO IS WITH ME? This is BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!?

IF a donor is a deadbeat and uses EXCUSES like. . your Mom turned them against me. . .they are poisoned. . the Mom is KEEPING them from me. . they are miles away help I'm crying crocodile tears. . feel sorry for me I'm a deadbeat. . the Mom is psycho I'M TIRED OF BLAME ON THE MOTHERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!… If the Dad never went to court!!!!!!!! and did deadbeat crap !!!!!!!!!! and moved all over the map and partied. . . THERE IS NO EXCUSE POINT BLANK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and he and anyone around him is ignorant, low self esteem. and psycho all in one!!!!!!!!!! What is the deal with stupid people actually saying oh well she is just crazy. . .what?? That is a SEPERATE issue and if he didnt want to deal with the Mom UMMMMM there are ways to fix that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND HOW WOULD IT LOOK IF I GOT AWAY WITH ABANDONING MY CHILD FOR 6 YEARS AND NEVER PAID CHILD SUpport?????????? PRETTY BAD! TERMINATING THE RIGHTS AND SAYING SCREW THE CHILD SUPPORT OR GOING AFTER THE CHILD SUPPORT AGAIN IS THE ONLY OPTION to PROTECT your kids from deadbeat criminal sociopathic nightmares. . .DO NOT FEEL SORRY FOR THEM AND BLAME THE MOTHER . IT IS THEIR FAULT THEY DONT CARE THEY JUST PLAY GAMES WITH PEOPLES MINDS WITH WORDS ONLY AND LIE TOO AND NEVER DO CRAP. IF HE DID ALL OF THAT CRAP HE SUDDENLY JUST DOESNT GROW UP ONE DAY OR CHANGE HIS MIND. IT'S A COVER UP OR SPITE AND THE CHILD WILL SUFFER BECAUSE HIS CHARACTER IS SCARY. . . .HE IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED WITHOUT COURTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ESPECIALLY IF HE KNOCKED UP OTHER CHICS ALONG THE WAY AND DIDNT DO CRAP FOR THEM EITHER. PROTECT KIDS FROM SORRY DEADBEATS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!… IF THEY SPENT 6 years saying they will never move close by, talk about their life in paradise, never ask about the kid EVER or DO anything then suddenly say. . hey I am in TX FOR A WOMAN (NOT MY KID) my kid IS PART OF A PLAN and I'm 12 hours away. . . . NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. SCARY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!… WHAT WAS SO IMPORTANT HE MISSED THE INVOL. TERMINATION HEARING ( HE SAYS HE WAS UNAWARE) HMMMMMMMM. WHAT IS SO IMPORTANT IF HE WAS UNAWARE THEN HE SHOULD GET A LAWYER. . . . BUT HE SAYS HE DOESNT DO COURTS!!!!!!!! HMMMMM AND WHAT THE HELL DOES THE GF KNOW ABOUT ALL OF THIS????? HE LIED TO THE LAST ONE AND SAID HE TAKES CARE OF HIS KIDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DEadbeats suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…

No comments:

Post a Comment