Check was mailed, there are no other issues--we are very good tenants (he has promised to make repairs for over a year and still has not, and he's filthy rich). He showed up at the door this late! He didn't even try to call--just "stopped by on my way from work." What a jerk. I'm ticked. Sorry, just had to vent! Tell me your fabulous landlord woes!
No comments:
Post a Comment