Sunday, August 14, 2011

Did anyone she paula abdul falling asleep on american idol lol?

They actually aired that on the news-right after American Idol-and they said, that they interviewed Paul and she seemed drugged OUT! while ABC said she's been up since 5am-and its been a long day for her. Why interview someone to ONLY bad mouth them afterwards?..I don't get it.

No comments:

Post a Comment